## The Greater Charlotte Hospitality & Tourism Alliance

## 2025 Officers

Chair

Jay Patel The UPS Store

Vice Chair

Scott McClure Ratcliffe Golf Services / Seven Jars Distillery

**Treasurer** 

Nish Patel Beacon Investment Management Group

**Secretary** 

Holly Roberson Van Cleave SouthPark Mall (Simon Shopping Destinations)

**Past Chair** 

Greg Walter Charlotte Motor Speedway

**President** 

Mohammad Jenatian Hospitality & Tourism Alliance

## 2025 Board of Directors

Craig Austin

Summit Hospitality Group

Blake Boyd

Barton Malow

Kymberly Brantigan

Kevin Crutchfield

Charlotte Destination Group

Casco Signs

Marsha Ellsworth
Shawn Glasgow
Peak Limo

Marc Gran Carowinds
Keith Haywood FDY, Inc.

Marcel Hebert OmShera Hotel Group

Tryon Distributing Company

Brad Johnston Tryon Distributing Company
Mayur Khandelwal Crown Cab

Tim Kolesar Scott Brown Media Group

Christophe Le Chatton

Northwood Hospitality

Diane Lynn

Atrium Health

Leigh McBeth BMS CAT

Scott McClure Ratcliffe Golf Services / Seven Jars Distillery
Josh McConaughey JE Dunn Construction Company

Tracy Montross

American Airlines

Jay Patel

Nish Patel

Ravi Patel

The UPS Store

Beacon Investment Management Group

SREE Hotels (Hilton, Marriotts, etc.)

Ravi Patel SREE Hotels (Hilton, Marriotts, etc.)
Holly Roberson Van Cleave SouthPark Mall (Simon Shopping Destinations)

Holly Roberson Van Cleave SouthPark Mall (Simon Shopping Destinations)

Chad Runion Mend Connects.

Jack Santaniello Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP
Emily Seebert Spectrum Enterprise

Larry Shaheen
James Sisk
The McIntosh Law Firm
US Foods

Morgan SmithHilton Charlotte UptownJessica TreneerCrescent Event ProductionsGreg WalterCharlotte Motor SpeedwayMike WoollenODELL Associates, Inc.

## **Ex-Officio Directors**

Donna Carpenter

Steve Bagwell

Ashley Jacobs

Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau
Charlotte Regional Visitors Authority
Mecklenburg County ABC Board